Thank You Bariles Republic..

I thought today will be the most- awaited day of all. The announcing of the five winners of free tickets to David Pomeranz concert. But I’m wrong. I checked the blog of bariles republic and I saw there that they had already announced the winners. Sadly, I did not get VIP passes..

But still I want to say thank you for the chance of choosing my blog entry as one of the finalists. I really have a great time of writing about my idol. Thank you also for the generosity of all the sponsors  for giving non-winners a chance to see David. Thank you very much for the 2 general admission passes.

More power to you sir Avel and to all the sponsors.

2 thoughts on “Thank You Bariles Republic..

  1. hehehe maayo eh kay naa ka ticket kami magpalit pa, wala man ko join ani nga contest bale post ko lang kung kinsa mag apil…manan-aw man mi ni amy, 😀

    • Thank you so much ha.. Kaya lang di mi sure if makapunta ako kasi di ako makaalis ng opis pra iclaim ung tickets…

Leave a Reply

